Our reviews

(38 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ho Ho's Yummy Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ho Ho's Yummy Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




May 20, 2022
Always the best. Delicious and good servings.


May 01, 2022
great and timely


January 23, 2022
Ordered here for years always great value for the price owners friendly


November 25, 2021
Hot tasty food at a very economical price. I’ll def be back when in town!!!


September 18, 2021
Great tasting food with lots of variety to choose from unfortunately I ordered on line for self pick up and it took 50 minutes from order to availability of food otherwise good.


September 01, 2021
Shanghai Style Fried Thick Noodle are EXTREMELY spicy. So spicy I couldn't eat it. They should note it like they do for the other spicy items on their menu.
Ho Ho's Yummy Food September 02, 2021
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for inconvenience with level of spicy. Thank you for helping to make our website better. We added Spicy notification near Shanghai Fried Thick Noodle dish. Hope, that your next experience will be much better!


August 16, 2021
Tried this place twice now after many times at Neptune.Bigger better portions.


August 04, 2021
The food is excellent


June 29, 2021
HO HO YUMMY DELICIOUS


May 27, 2021
We LOVE Ho Ho’s, it’s the only Chinese food we get when we are craving some good food. Unfortunately this time the food was really salty, our kids were done with just a couple spoonfuls and my wife and I could taste the difference. I must say that this is the first time this has happened in 10 years, every time before today it was SPOT ON. Love it.