We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(34 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Ho Ho's Yummy Food can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Ho Ho's Yummy Food? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 18, 2021
Great tasting food with lots of variety to choose from unfortunately I ordered on line for self pick up and it took 50 minutes from order to availability of food otherwise good.


September 01, 2021
Shanghai Style Fried Thick Noodle are EXTREMELY spicy. So spicy I couldn't eat it. They should note it like they do for the other spicy items on their menu.
Ho Ho's Yummy Food September 02, 2021
Dear customer, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry for inconvenience with level of spicy. Thank you for helping to make our website better. We added Spicy notification near Shanghai Fried Thick Noodle dish. Hope, that your next experience will be much better!


August 16, 2021
Tried this place twice now after many times at Neptune.Bigger better portions.


August 04, 2021
The food is excellent


June 29, 2021
HO HO YUMMY DELICIOUS


May 27, 2021
We LOVE Ho Ho’s, it’s the only Chinese food we get when we are craving some good food. Unfortunately this time the food was really salty, our kids were done with just a couple spoonfuls and my wife and I could taste the difference. I must say that this is the first time this has happened in 10 years, every time before today it was SPOT ON. Love it.


April 08, 2021
Good food, served hot. Fast service


February 12, 2021
Generous portions, quick service, yummy food! We had this for Chinese New Year 2021 Office lunch. Everyone enjoyed! Thank you


August 20, 2020
The food was good, but the service (the cook) was terrible. They don’t cook until you show up at the restaurant even your food was already paid for online with credit card., therefore you have to wait for extra 30 minutes.


May 21, 2020
Always fabulous food... glad to have them back